Calgary, Red Deer & Edmonton Areas

Festival 2024

Registration Form for Festival 2024 (printable pdf)
Use this form for cheque or eTransfer payment

Forgot to purchase additional items?  Like badges and books?  
Here’s a shortcut.

FYI:  The block of rooms reserved for the Festival at the Glenmore Inn is now fully sold out.  We have made arrangements with the Hotel Blackfoot to provide another block of rooms.
For more information about the Glenmore Inn click here.

Countdown to Festival 2024

Total Registrations Canada USA International

Registered Callers and Cuers


Terry Boyd, Round Hill, Alberta
John Charman, Ottawa, Ontario
Barry Clasper, Toronto, Ontario
Garry Dodds, Victoria, BC
Steve Edlund, Surrey, BC
Bob Elling, San Leandro, CA
Dave Eno, Preble, New York
Mikael Freeman, Ed, Sweden
Dwight Fry, Victoria, BC
Betsy Gotta, North Brunswick, New Jersey
Terry Hebert, Fredericton, NB
Palma Heming, Halifax, NS
Dave Hutchinson, Marlbank, Ontario
Wendy Krueger, Abbotsford, BC
Larry Jeske, Red Deer, Alberta
Dave Littlefair, Strathmore, Alberta
Ett McAtee, Severn, Maryland
Eldon Neudorf, Aberdeen, SK
Jeff Priest, Brantford, Ontario
Ray Schmidt, Castlegar, BC
Gary Smith, Edmonton, Alberta
Jim Smith, Buena Park, CA
Kendal Smith, Lloydminster, SK
Lorne Smith, Calgary, Alberta
Don Sprosty, Bettendorf, Iowa
Doug Sprosty, Davenport, Iowa
David Symington, Calgary, Alberta
Joe Uebelacker, Cochrane, Alberta
Wendy VanderMeulen, Ottawa, Ontario
Dottie Welch, Lawrencetown, NS
Gary Winter, Sherwood Park, Alberta

Round Dance Cuers

Joan Boyd, Round Hill, Alberta
Gary Dean, Prince George, BC
Dwight Fry, Victoria, BC
Roy Gotta, North Brunswick, New Jersey
Terry Hebert, Fredericton, NB
Palma Heming, Halifax, NS
Ron Hopkinson, Regina, Saskatchewan
Judy Keller, Buena Park, CA
Sandi Kremer, Millbrae, California
Wendy Krueger, Abbotsford, BC
Claudia Littlefair, Strathmore, Alberta
Patricia Mahoney, Calgary, Alberta
Arlene McLafferty, Edmonton, Alberta
Mary Nelson, Edmonton, Alberta
Andrea Priest, Brantford, Ontario
Connie Ritchie, Nanaimo, BC
Dan Roy, Kincardine, Ontario
Debra Schmidt, Castlegar, BC
Larry Sperry, Billings, Montana
Susan Sperry, Billings, Montana
Doug Sprosty, Davenport, Iowa
Natalie Sprosty, Bettendorf, Iowa
David Symington, Calgary, Alberta
Dottie Welch, Lawrencetown, NS
Pat Zeeman, Victoria, BC

Clogging Cuers

Lyle Boswall, Coaldale, Alberta
Lois Elling, San Leandro, CA
Barb Guenette, Nanaimo, BC
Leonard Icke, Ponoka, Alberta
Danielle Kraus, Calgary, Alberta
Ida Murray, Red Deer, Alberta