Logo

Calgary, Red Deer & Edmonton Areas

Callers, Cuers and Leaders

Meridian – Zone 2

Edwards, Ron and Rosemary  403-575-3751  edwagn@veterancable.net

Fyfe, Bob and Ethel  780-689-4561  fyfeb530@gmail.com  

Sedgwick, Phil and Jo  780-798-2206  jpsedgwick11@gmail.com

Smith, Kendall and Kathy  306-825-3770  thewoollyway@gmail.com

Zwierschke, Allan and Olive  780-688-2380  zwierschke@mcsnet.ca

Edmonton and Area – EDCIA – Zone 3

Anderson, Lorne and Bernadette  780-960-2911  lobeand@shaw.ca

Blizzard, Birgit  780-998-5405  birgitblizzard@shaw.ca

Brewer, Adele  780-893-1023  footwerx@yahoo.ca 

Bruce, Donna  780-998-4914  hdbruce@shaw.ca

DeGroot, Bill and Karen  780-584-2604  fittobesquare@gmail.com

DeMeule, Norm and Loretta  780-912-3902  norretta680@gmail.com

Eliasson, Glen and Audrey  780-454-6357  gee4@telus.net

Ellis, Alan and Carola  780-962-3012  areservices@telus.net

Few, Murray and Barb  780-434-2000  mbfew@planet.eon.net

Hamer, Wendy  780-998-0760  cloggincutie@shaw.ca

Kurney, Dave and Doreen  780-238-5844  2dkurney@gmail.com

LeMoine, Dan  780-915-2260  dtmav@outlook.com

Lieber, Shane  780-405-3930  shanegm123@live.ca

McLafferty, Arlene  780-469-2998  arlenemclafferty@gmail.com

Nelson, Mary and Bruce  780-467-1141  mbnelson@shaw.ca

Patterson, Dave and Evelyn  780-469-9813  echoep@telus.net

Russell, Wayne and Agnes  780-467-1765  aw62russell@yahoo.ca

Sedgwick, Phil and Jo  780-798-2206  jpsedgwick@gmail.com

Sipe, Ken and Charmaine  780-435-6303  sipekenneth@gmail.com

Smith, Gary and Eileen  780-990-4042  eileensmith778@gmail.com

Walters, Tracy  587-571-1325  clogger40.tvd@gmail.com 

Winter, Gary and Trish  587-784-3369  callergary@gmail.com

 

Central – Zone 4

Boyd, Joan and Terry  780-679-0152  pjboyd@shaw.ca

Demeule, Norm and Loretta  780-672-7247  norretta@telus.net

Drewes, Marlene and Marvin  780-372-2055  drews@telusplanet.net

Dunn, Cliff and Jane McKee  403-782-4094  cjdancinglacombe@yahoo.ca

Hughes, Henry  780-621-6238  henryhughes66@gmail.com

Jeske, Larry  403-505-5044  jeskelarry@gmail.com

Morgan, Ron  403-597-5993  callerron@gmail.com

Murray, Ida and Alex  403-347-8098  aimurray@telusplanet.net

Calgary and District  – Zone 5

Dakers, Tom and Maureen  403-239-7507  tomdakers@shaw.ca

Levitt-Byler, Frances  403-239-2331  drfm1@nucleus.com

Littlefair, Dave and Claudia  403-620-5131  claudia.littlefair@gmail.com

McCombs, Barrie and Carole Cormier  403-281-4863  bmccombs@ucalgary.ca

Mahoney, Patricia  403-288-0116  patriciamsm46@gmail.com

Milton, Mary and Ron  403-934-4344  luv2hyk@hotmail.com

Smith, Lorne and Barb  403-251-5390  l.b.smith@shaw.ca

Symington, David and Marlene  403-276-5706  dmsymington@shaw.ca

Uebelacker, Joe  705-768-3005  cchsoap@yahoo.ca

Watts, Glenn and Angela  403-671-7481  wattsga@aol.com

South West – Zone 6

Nowell, Sandy  403-328-6781  nowellsandra1@gmail.com

South East – Zone 7

Fieldberg, Betty and Melvin  403-666-3929  ladydog1971@hotmail.com