Logo

Calgary, Red Deer & Edmonton Areas

ASRDF Executive Committee

President

Bud Sedman and Brenda Ryder
403-452-3656
budbren1@gmail.com

Secretary

Allan and Loretta Turton
403-845-3579
taturton@telusplanet.net

Treasurer

Brenda Ryder
403-452-3656
budbren1@gmail.com

Zone 2 - Meridian

Callers
Allan and Olive Zwierschke
780-688-2380
zwierschke@mcsnet.ca

Dancers
Reuben and Mary Coleman
780-689-2593
mary.reuben.coleman@outlook.com

Zone 3 – Edmonton & District (CDCDA)

Callers
Alan and Carola Ellis
780-962-3012
areservices@telus.net

Dancers
Dwayne and Marion Jenkins
780-462-2018
d.enkins2018@gmail.com

Zone 4 – Central

Callers
Larry Jeske
403-505-5044
jeskelarry@gmail.com

Dancers
Irene Mykytyshyn
403-986-4140
im10@live.com

Zone 5 – Calgary & District

Callers
Pat Mahoney
403-288-0116
patriciasm46@gmail.com

Dancers
Bud Sedman and Brenda Ryder
403-452-3656
budbren1@gmail.com

Zone 6 – South West

Callers
(open)

Dancers
Don and Carol Bengtson
403-329-0425
Bengtson@uleth.ca

Zone 7 – South East

Callers
Melvin and Betty Ann Fieldberg
403-666-3929
ladydog1971@hotmail.com

Dancers
(open)

Square & Round Dance Instructors
Association of Alberta

Ida and Alex Murray
403-347-8089
aimurray@telusplanet.net

Alberta Representative to the Canadian
Square & Round Dance Society

Lorne and Barb Smith
403-251-5390
l.b.smith@shaw.ca

Alberta Goodwill Ambassadors

Bud Sedman and Brenda Ryder 
403-452-3656
budbren1@gmail.com

Memorials Editor

Mary and Reuben Coleman 
780-689-2593
asrdf-memorials@outlook.ca

Webmaster

Nancy and Brent Daignault 
webmaster@squaredance.ab.ca