Logo

Calgary, Red Deer & Edmonton Areas

Square Dance Clubs Red Deer & Area

Central Squares Plus (Red Deer)

Senior Citizens Downtown House
5414 43 Street, Red Deer

Plus Dancing on 1st and 3rd Saturdays
8:00 – 10:00 pm
Callers: Guests

Contact: Ida Murray
403-347-8098
aimurray@telusplanet.net

Central Squares Dance Dates 2022-2023

24/09/22

Red Deer Square Dance Club

New dancer lessons weekly on Mondays
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Clearview Community Centre
93 Cornett Drive, Red Deer
Caller: Larry Jeske

Contact: Al Boomer
403-357-9737
agboomer@hotmail.com
Connie
403-396-1523

Mainstream Dance 2nd and 4th Saturdays
7:00 to 9:00 pm
Senior Citizens’ Downtown House
5414 43 Street, Red Deer
Callers: Guests

Contact: Al Boomer
403-357-9737
agboomer@hotmail.com

Website: https://www.reddeersquaredancingclub.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/people/Red-Deer-Square-Dancing-Club/100063440243675/
Email: reddeersquaredanceclub@gmail.com

Red Deer Square Dance Club Schedule 2022-2023

27/09/22

Olds Calico Capers (Olds)

Evergreen Hall
5237 52 Street, Olds

New dancer lessons weekly on Wednesdays
7:30 –
Mainstream Dancing weekly on Wednesdays
to 10:00 pm
Caller: Larry Jeske

Contact: Ed and Marlene Potter
403-556-2616
pottere@oldsnet.ca

Olds Dance Schedule 2022-2023

24/09/22

Rocky Whirlaways Round and Square Dance Club (Rocky Mountain House)

Pioneer Centre
4939 52 Street, Rocky Mountain House

Square Dancing
Mainstream weekly on Thursdays
7:00 – 9:30 pm

Round Dancing
Beginner lessons weekly on Tuesdays
6:30 – 8:00 pm
Dance for experienced dancers weekly on Tuesdays
8:00 -10:00 pm
Cuer: Cliff Dunn and Jane McKee

Contact: Tim Layton
403-342-3813
tdlayton@cciwireless.ca

Facebook:  Facebook.com/rockywhirlaways

Rocky Whirlaways Square Dance Schedule 2022-2023

Rocky Whirlaways Round Dance Schedule 2022-2023

04/10/22

Parkland Belles & Beaux Squares (Lacombe)

Kozy Korner
5024 53rd Street, Lacombe

New dancer lessons weekly on Tuesdays
7:00 to 9:00 pm
Caller: Larry Jeske

Contact: Norm and Evelyn Start
403-782-6746
enstart@telusplanet.net
Al and Loretta Turton
403-845-3579
taturton@telusplanet.net

Parkland-Lacombe Dance Club Schedule 2022-2023

Belles & Beaux Christmas Dance

Belles & Beaux New Year’s Dance

24/09/22