Zone 4 Central Dance Clubs

Zone 4 Square Dance Clubs

CENTRAL SQUARES PLUS (Red Deer)

Updated March 11th, 2022

CALLER: Guests
Saturday 1st & 3rd 8-10 pm, starting Oct 16, 2021
Senior Citizens’ Downtown House, 5414 43 St, Red Deer
Contact:  Ida Murray  (403) 347-8098, aimurray@telusplanet.net

OLDS CALICO CAPERS (Olds)

All dances CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

CALLER: Larry Jeske
Wednesday weekly 7:30- 10 pm Lessons, Mainstream
Evergreen Hall
5237 52 St, Olds
Contact: Ed & Marlene Potter 403-556-2616, pottere@oldsnet.net

PARKLAND BELLES & BEAUX SQUARES (Lacombe)

Updated February 27th, 2022

CALLER: Larry Jeske
Tuesday weekly Mainstream & New Dancers 7-9 pm Pooled lunch beginning March 8th until April 26th, 2022
Dance Location: Kozy Korner, 5024 53rd Street, Lacombe
Contact: Norm & Evelyn Start 403-782-6746, enstart@telusplanet.net
Al & Loretta Turton 403-845-3579, taturton@telusplanet.net

RED DEER SQUARE DANCE CLUB

Updated March 16th, 2022

CALLERS: Guests
Mondays Beginner Lessons – Larry Jeske, Caller
Saturdays 2nd & 4th 7:00 – 9:00 pm Mainstream, Pooled lunch unless indicated
Gaetz United Church Hall, 4758 Ross St, Red Deer
Contact: Al Boomer 403-357-9737, agboomer@hotmail.com
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Red-Deer-Square-Dancing-Club-100484431457487
Email: reddeersquaredanceclub@gmail.com

 

WHIRLAWAYS SQUARE  DANCE CLUB (Rocky Mountain House)

Updated March 11th, 2022

Thursday Weekly 7:00 – 9:30 pm Lessons
Pioneer Centre, 4939 52 St, Rocky Mountain House
Wind-Up Apr 18, 2022
Campout Jun 3-5, 2022 at Alhambra Hall
Contact: Erika Wymenga 403-845-0819 rwymenga@live.com

Zone 4 Round Dance & Clogging Clubs

CIRCLE CHASE ROUNDS DANCE CLUB (Red Deer)

Updated February 24th, 2022

CUER: Cliff Dunn & Jane McKee
Friday Weekly 6:30 to 8:00 pm Beginners to Phase  2; 8:00 to 10:00 pm Phase 2 and 3
Location: Downtown House, 5414 – 43rd Street, Red Deer
Contact: Irene Mykytyshyn im.10@live.com, Kate Wilson kate@kewilson.ca

LACOMBE ROUND DANCE CLUB (Lacombe)

Updated March 15th, 2022

CUER: Cliff Dunn,  Jane McKee & Janelle Unger
Monday weekly 7-10 pm Phase 2, 3, & 3+ Dancing
Kozy Korner
5024 53 St, Lacombe
Contact: Jacques Fyfe 403-782-7166, jcfyfe@yahoo.ca
Cliff Dunn 403-782-4094

ROCKY WHIRLAWAY ROUNDS (Rocky Mountain House)

Updated March 4th, 2022

CUER: Cliff Dunn & Jane McKee
1st, 3rd, & 5th Tuesdays Lessons 7:00-8:30 pm, Dance 8:30-10 pm
2nd Thursday Dance 7-10 pm for 2nd yr dancers and up
Pioneer Centre, 4939 52 St, Rocky Mountain House
Cost: $9/person
Contact: Kathy Smyth 403-845-6319 jimdks@xplornet.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rockywhirlaways/