Callers & Leaders

Callers, Cuers, & Leaders

Leaders are listed alphabetically by last name within their zone of residence. Many call in several zones and out-of-province as well.

Zone 2 – Meridian

Edwards, Ron & Rosemary
403-575-3751
edwagn@veterancable.net

Fyfe, Bob & Ethel
780-829-2226

Smith, Kendall & Kathy
306-825-3770
thewoolyway@shaw.ca

Sodergren, Glen & Donna
780-689-2472
triranch@telusplanet.net

Zwierschke, Allan & Olive
780-688-2380
zwierschke@mcsnet.ca

Zone 3 – Edmonton & District

Anderson, Lorne & Bernadette
780-960-2911
lobrand@shaw.ca

Blizzard, Birgit
780-998-5405
ibblizzard@home.com

Brewer, Adele
footwerx@airsurfer.ca

Christiansen, Dawn & Murray
780-456-3610
mdchris@telusplanet.net

Deby, Alex & Peggy
780-484-2158
pegdeby@gmail.com

DeGroot, Bill & Karen
780-584-2604
fittobesquared@aol.com

Ellis, Alan & Carola
780-962-3012
areservices@telus.net

Eliasson, Glen & Audrey
780-454-6357
gee4@telus.net

Few, Murray & Barb
780-434-2000
mbfew@planet.eon.net

Gray, Tom & Dawn
780-718-2733
TomGrayCaller@shaw.ca

Hilchie, Bill
780-778-4669
skydiver@persona.ca

Kurney, Dave & Doreen
780-387-4927
dok@interbaun.com

McLafferty, Arlene
amclaffe@telus.net

Nelson, Mary & Bruce
780-467-1141
mbnelson@shaw.ca

Orthner, Kerri
780-922-6821
kerriclogs@hotmail.com

Patterson, Dave & Evelyn
780-469-9813
echoep@telus.net

Russell, Wayne & Agnes
780-467-1765
aw62russell@yahoo.ca

Sipe, Ken & Charmaine
780-435-6303
sipekenneth@gmail.com

Smith, Gary & Eileen
780-706-1716
eileen.smith@persona.ca

Tharme, Joan
780-463-9381
tharme@shaw.ca

Winter, Gary
780-975-3369
callergary@gmail.com

Zone 4 – Central

Aberle, Dennis & Dorothy
403-309-9240, 403-318-5141
denaberl@telus.net

Boyd, Joan & Terry
780-679-0152
pjboyd@shaw.ca

Demeule, Norm & Loretta
780-672-7247
norretta@telus.net

Drewes, Marlene & Marvin
780-372-2055
drews@telusplanet.net

Dunn, Cliff & Jane McKee
403-782-4094
cjdancinglacombe@yahoo.ca

Hughes, Henry
780-621-6238
HenryHughes66@gmail.com

Jeske, Larry
403-505-5044
jeskelarry@gmail.com

Morgan, Ron & Connie
403-396-1532
livetodance@xplorenet.com

Murray, Ida & Alex
403-347-8098
aimurray@telusplanet.net

Zone 5 – Calgary & District

Baudais, Ken & Janet
403-969-5982
ken.baudais@gmail.ca

Curzon, John & Pat
403-460-5209
pcurzon@shaw.ca

Dakers, Tom & Maureen
403-239-7507
tomdakers@shaw.ca

Levitt, Frances
403-239-2331
drfm1@nucleus.com

Littlefair, Dave & Claudia
403-620-5131
claudia.littlefair@gmail.com

McCombs, Barrie & Carole Cormier
403-281-4863
bmccombs@ucalgary.ca

Mahoney, Patricia
403-288-0116
patriciamsm46@gmail.com

Milton, Mary & Ron
403-934-4344
luv2hyk@hotmail.com

Rae, Janet
403-279-4370
janet_rae@shaw.ca

Smith, Lorne & Barb
403-251-5390
l.b.smith@shaw.ca

Symington, David & Marlene
403-276-5706
dmsymington@shaw.ca

Warman, Larry & Joyce
403-934-4137
larrywarman@hotmail.com

Watts, Glen & Angela
403-671-7481
watts@aol.com

Zone 6 – South East

Baba, Ron & Donna
403-488-1443
donna.baba232@gmail.com

Fieldberg, Betty & Melvin
403-666-3929
betted@hotmail.com

Zone 7 – South

Nowell, Sandy
403-328-6781
sandynowell@hotmail.com