Executive Information

 President

Bud Sedman & Brenda Ryder
8330 46 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T3B 1Y5
403-452-9656
budbren1@shaw.ca

Secretary

Allan & Loretta Turton
6018 70th Ave, Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1M2
403-845-3579
taturton@telusplanet.net

Treasurer

Glen & Audrey Eliasson
12132 135A Ave, Edmonton, AB T5L 3Z3
780-454-6357
gee4@telus.net

Zone 1 Peace Block

Presently Inactive

Zone 2 Meridian

Callers

Allan & Olive Zwierschke
780-688-2380
zwierschke@mcsnet.ca

Dancers

Reuben & Mary Coleman
780-689-2593
mary.reuben.coleman@outlook.com

Zone 3 Edmonton & District

Callers

Alan & Carola Ellis
780-962-3012
areservices@telus.net

Dancers

Dwayne & Marion Jenkins
780-462-2018
mdjenkins@shaw.ca

Zone 4 Central

Callers

Larry Jeske
403-505-5044
jeskelarry@gmail.com

Dancers

Irene Mykytyshyn
403-986-4140
im10@live.com

Zone 5 Calgary & District

Callers

Patricia Mahoney
403-288-0116
patriciamsm46@gmail.com

Dancers

Bud Sedman & Brenda Ryder
403-452-3656
budbren1@shaw.ca

Zone 6 Southern

Callers

Open Position

Dancers

Don & Carol Bengtson
403-329-0425
bengtson@uleth.ca

Zone 7 South East

Callers

Betty Ann & Melvin Fieldberg
403-666-3929
bettodd@hotmail.com

Dancers

Open Position

Square & Round Dance Instructors Association of Alberta

Ida & Alex Murray
403-347-8089
aimurray@telusplanet.net

Alberta Representative to Canadian Square & Round Dance Society

Lorne & Barb Smith
3111 107 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2W 2X6
403-251-5390
l.b.smith@shaw.ca

Alberta Goodwill Ambassadors

Ron & Margaret Faas
1621-10A St., Wainwright, AB T9W 1K1
780-842-3405
romar2@telusplanet.net

Bud Sedman & Brenda Ryder
8330 46 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T3B 1Y5
403-452-3656
bedbren1@shaw.ca

“SQUARE”ing a “ROUND Alberta Editor

Mary & Reuben Coleman
RR #1, Boyle AB T0A 0M0
780-689-2593
asrdf-directory@outlook.com

Memorials Editor

Mary & Reuben Coleman
RR #1, Boyle, AB T0A 0M0
780-689-2593
asrdf-memorials@outlook.com

Webmaster

Olive Zwierschke
Box 114, Holden, AB T0B 2C0
zwierschke@mcsnet.ca