Associations

Meridian Zone 2

President

Mary & Reuben Coleman
R.R. #1 Boyle, AB T0A 0M0
780-689-2593
marycoleman@mcsnet.ca

Secretary

Gerald & Sheila Mason
4101 63 Ave, Lloydminster, AB T9V 2X9
780-875-3387
gmason01@telus.net

Edmonton & District Callers & Instructors Association (E.D.C.IA.)

President

Wayne & Agnes Russell
780-467-1765
aw62russell@yahoo.ca

Secretary

Mary Nelson
15 Gale Ave., Sherwood Park AB T8A 2K7
780-467-1141
mbnelson@shaw.ca

Community Dance Capital District Association (Formerly EDSDA)

Office

No. 6, 11109 95 St, Edmonton, AB T5G 1K7
583-521-3386
cdcdaadsuas@gmail.com

President

Ray Duffy
P.O. Box 68152 Bonnie Doon, Edmonton, AB T6C 4N6
780-463-0690
georgeduffy@gmail.com

Secretary

Jance Fendall
20553 92A Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5T 3B2
780-487-0440
fendall@telusplanet.net

Website:

www.communitydance.org

Central Alberta Callers Association

President

Larry Jeske
Red Deer, AB
403-505-5044
jeskelarry@gmail.com

Secretary

Joan & Terry Boyd
114 Township RD 484E, Round Hill, AB T0B 3Z0
780-679-0152
pjboyd@shaw.ca

Central Alberta Square & Round Dance Association

President

John & Laura Lee Henderson
Box 7, Site 14 RR 1, Innifail, AB T4G 1T6
403-728-3492

Secretary

Bill Avison
#237 4512 52 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 7B9
403-754-1021

Website:

www.centralalbertadancing.com

Calgary Callers & Cuers Association

President

Ken Baudais
322 11620 Elbow Dr SW, Calgary, AB T2W 3L6
403-969-5982
ken.baudais@gmail.ca

Secretary

Claudia & Dave Littlefair
322 Maple Tree Way, Strathmore, AB T1P 1H9
403-620-5131
claudia.littlefair@gmail.com

Calgary & District Square & Round Dancers Association

President

Lynda McIntosh
403-660-4541
ltosh1234@gmail.com

Secretary

Trish Farrow
403-607-1410
farrowt58@gmail.com

Website: (New in Nov 2016)

www.squaredancecalgary.com/wordpress

Zone 7 Callers & Dancers Association

Contact

Betty Ann & Melvin Fieldberg
403-666-3929
bettodd@hotmail.com

Square & Round Dance Instructors Association of Alberta

President

Barrie McCombs
(403) 281-4863
bmccombs@ucalgary.ca

Secretary

Claudia Littlefair
(403) 620-5131
claudia.littlefair@gmail.com