Associations

Meridian Zone 2

President

Mary & Reuben Coleman
R.R. #1 Boyle, AB T0A 0M0
780-689-2593
marycoleman@mcsnet.ca

Secretary

Gerald & Sheila Mason
4101 63 Ave, Lloydminster, AB T9V 2X9
780-875-3387
gmason01@telus.net

Edmonton & District Callers & Instructors Association (E.D.C.IA.)

President

Gary & Eileen Smith
780-706-1716
eileen.smith@persona.ca

Secretary

Barbara Few
780-434-2000
mbfew@planet.eon.net

Community Dance Capital District Association (Formerly EDSDA)

Office

No. 6, 11109 95 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 1K7
587-521-3386
cdcdaadsuas@gmail.com

President

Dave Patterson
4211 104 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6A 0X1
780-469-9813
echoep@telus.net

Secretary

Janice Fendall
20553 92A Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5T 3B2
780-487-0440
fendall@telusplanet.net

Website:

www.communitydance.org

Central Alberta Callers Association

President

Larry Jeske
Red Deer, AB
403-505-5044
jeskelarry@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Doreen Kurney
Millet, AB
780-387-4927
2dkurney@gmail.com

Central Alberta Square & Round Dance Association

President

Irene Mykytyshyn
Red Deer, AB
403-986-4140

Vice-President

Marilyn Christiansen
Rocky Mountain House, AB
403-845-5490

Secretary

Bill Avison
#237 4512 52 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 7B9
403-754-1021

Calgary Callers & Cuers Association

President

Ken Baudais
322 11620 Elbow Dr SW, Calgary, AB T2W 3L6
403-969-5982
ken.baudais@gmail.com

Vice-President

Dave Symington
403-276-5706
dsymington@shaw.ca

Secretary

Claudia Littlefair
322 Maple Tree Way, Strathmore, AB T1P 1H9
403-934-5966
claudia.littlefair@gmail.com

Calgary & District Square & Round Dancers Association

Email: info@squaredancecalgary.com

Mailing Address: c/o Secretary

President

Brenda Ryder
403-452-3656
budbren1@gmail.com

Vice President

Daryl Caswell
403-966-1950
djcaswel@ucalgary.ca

Secretary

Linda Earl
403-289-6266
ldearl@telus.net
Mail: 923 Erinwoods Drive SE, Calgary, AB T2B 2X1

Website: (New in Nov 2016)

www.squaredancecalgary.com/wordpress

Zone 7 Callers & Dancers Association

Contact

Betty Ann & Melvin Fieldberg
403-666-3929
bettodd@hotmail.com

Square & Round Dance Instructors Association of Alberta

President

Barrie McCombs
(403) 281-4863
bmccombs@ucalgary.ca

Secretary

Mary Nelson
(780) 467-1141
mbnelson@shaw.ca